Main Content

Home » Resources

Resources

PARTNERSHIPS
King Homes and Land Realty is partnering with TLC Carpet One to provide our clients with the best home buying experience.

When listing or buying your home with us you will automatically receive a $500 gift card towards new updates at TLC Carpet One!

King Homes and Land is a community proud company and we are grateful to have the opportunity to partner with great businesses and members of the Yampa Valley.

Mortgage
Academy Mortgage – Jere Fischer (https://academymortgage.com/about-us/team/jerefischer)
Bank of Colorado – Ashley Green (https://www.bankofcolorado.com/personal-borrowing/mortgage-loans)

Picture & Video
Cali Frankovic Photography (https://califrankovic.com/)
Gabriel T Rogers Photography (https://gtrphoto.com/)
Mountain Eyes Drone (https://www.facebook.com/mtneyesdrone/)

Agricultural
Bureau of Land Management (BLM) (https://www.blm.gov/)
Colorado Department of Wildlife (https://cpw.state.co.us/)
Colorado Department of Natural Resources (https://cdnr.us/#/start)
Colorado Cattlemen’s Agricultural Land Trust (https://ccalt.org/)
Colorado Cattleman’s Association (https://www.coloradocattle.org/)
Frontier Station Ag & Industrial Supply (http://www.frontierstation.biz/)
Natural Resources Conservation Services (https://www.nrcs.usda.gov/wps/portal/nrcs/site/national/home/)
U.S. Forest Service (https://www.fs.fed.us/)
Western Landowners Alliance (https://westernlandowners.org/)

Investors
Opportunity Zones (https://choosecolorado.com/programs-initiatives/opportunity-zones/)

Financial Planning
Edward Jones – Parker E. King (www.edwardjones.com/parker-king)

Flooring & Home
TLC Carpet ONE – Kevin Oxley (https://www.tlccarpetonecraig.com/)